Browse by Feature

Walkway to the beach with blue water and sky
Search All Rentals

Testimonials

1080 Company Testimonials

Stayed May 2024

5/5 
"The best!"

Stayed May 2024

5/5 
"Despite some issues during our stay, RealJoy responded promptly and resolved them."

Stayed May 2024

5/5 
"Realjoy was the easiest property management I have ever dealt with. Super quick response time. Everyone I spoke with was helpful and extremely pleasant."

Stayed May 2024

5/5 
"Realjoy staff was super helpful and considerate. I will definitely book with them again."

Stayed May 2024

5/5 
"This is my third time staying in unit 2026 at Laketown wharf. It is always exceptionally clean with a spectacular view. I never have had a problem out of this unit at all. I look forward to staying in unit 2026 again very soon."

Stayed May 2024

5/5 
"We have stayed at several Real Joy properties and they are ALWAYS AWESOME! Our smoke detector battery started beeping early one evening and someone was out within the hour to replace it! The staff is AMAZING! We will continue to rent only Real Joy properties! They NEVER let us down!!"

Stayed May 2024

5/5 
"RealJoy had the best customer service I have experienced. I did have a few questions and issues that arose but they responded promptly even after business hours. They were really pleasant to deal with. The rental was gorgeous and nice and peaceful. Would definitely rent from them again."

Stayed May 2024

5/5 
"I would definitely book again"

Stayed May 2024

5/5 
"The stay was great, the apartment was perfect, the location, cleanliness and comfort of the apartment were excellent. Real Joy was wonderful and attentive, we didn't need to contact them at all but they were always checking on us through text messages. All the accommodation information is super clear. We will definitely go back. The only thing missing is a grill, the rest is PERFECT."

Stayed May 2024

5/5 
"I recently posted a review about this company and I have now deleted it. The original situation has been resolved and Sam is the best!! They had originally told me I was on the hook for a $4k condo that I had booked only 1 day before cancellation. After emailing and messaging back and forth with the company for 2 days we just gave up. I was extremely upset and so I left what I felt was a justified review. I got a call from Sam on the 4th day and may I add it was a Sunday and he apologized for the situation and was very sympathetic with our situation. They said they will refund us in full. If you are booking a vacation stay in Destin/ Miramar these are great people to deal with. I will only book with them in the future. Thanks so much to Sam and to RealJoy Vacation Rentals in our difficult times."

Stayed May 2024

5/5 
"Very good 👍"

Stayed April 2024

5/5 
"I enjoyed my stay at Sandprint in Destin. The condo was very clean and they had everything needed to make sure it was a comfortable stay. Really felt at home during my stay"

Stayed April 2024

5/5 
"It was a pleasure using RealJoy for our stay in Panama City!! I highly recommend!"

Stayed April 2024

5/5 
"Great place to stay! We loved being directly on the beach and the location was close to everything. Only thing was it listed a hot tub but they do not have one. We will definitely be back!!"

Stayed April 2024

5/5 
"Had a great experience"

Stayed April 2024

5/5 
"Booking thru RealJoy was a real joy. Property was clean and as promised. We had not a single issue in a week-long stay."

Stayed April 2024

5/5 
"From booking to checking out was a painless experience. RealJoy responded quickly to a question regarding the WiFi. No issues with unit #905. Communications was great from start to finish. Was up to date and everything functioned as should. The only issue with the property is not having timely\speedy elevators. A minor annoyance. Not a RealJoy issue...... people should bring their patience when needing an elevator. Close to shopping & dining. I would recommend RealJoy."

Stayed April 2024

5/5 
"Loved dealing with RealJoy!"

Stayed April 2024

5/5 
"Incredible 6 month stay in one of their units, only a 3 minute walk from the beach. Excellent service throughout our entire stay. Highly recommend you book with RealJoy. We know we will certainly do so again!"

Stayed April 2024

5/5 
"Thank you so much! Our spot was lovely but we had some suggestions. RealJoy jumped on them and did everything we mentioned. Amazing! They are the ONLY company we will use from now on! Thank you"

Stayed April 2024

5/5 
"Real Joy was a wonderful host. They provided a beautiful condo that exceeded my expectations. The place was very spacious and so incredibly clean. The views from this condo was so amazing. They stayed on top of communication and had the best service anyone could ask for. I will definitely be using Real Joy again and will be booking my next vacation at this condo"

Stayed April 2024

5/5 
"We had a wonderful experience with RealJoy! They were extremely responsive and fixed every little problem we experienced with our property. In particular, we had a frustrating experience at 2:00am with my car and Reyia from RealJoy took care of it immediately! It was incredible that RealJoy had someone so pleasant and helpful in the middle of the night. She was absolutely fantastic. She made calls and checked back in with me to ensure everything was good. Separately, when the ignitor on our grill didn’t work, they immediately sent someone to fix it. And again the staff member was super polite. The RealJoy staff was absolutely wonderful and made the stay so much more pleasant. Thank you!"

Stayed April 2024

5/5 
"Booked through Air B n B for our trip to 30A. Was told check in was at 4 but the room was ready at 2 & we were able to enjoy the room and get our baby to nap before heading to the beach, which was great after a long travel day! The place was spotless, had everything we needed to enjoy spring break! Would definitely recommend them!"

Stayed April 2024

5/5 
"We had a great experience. Had a minor issue with the house we rented. We had immediate response after hours and issue was dealt with immediately. Everyone We spoke with was very friendly and made sure we enjoyed our vacation. Could not have asked for a better experience. Will definitely use RealJoy Vacations for future bookings!"
1 / 45